Testimonials

Cristabelth S. Verified Client
Review on Yelp

Really good laywer I had a bad accident the car was a lost but he helped me every step of the way got me a really good deal helped me so much. Whenever your have an accident come to this person hes the best !!!!

Posted on: 27 October, 2017
Jeffrey Vytiaco Verified Client
Review on Google

Mr. Omid Khorshidi is World Class! He is the type of lawyer who will fight for you and get the settlement you need. He explains everything in detail with a professional attitude and is very caring. I am thankful to have him as my lawyer!

Posted on: 20 October, 2017
Elizabeth Cruz Verified Client
Review on

Omid is such an amazing lawyer! After my injury he immediately helped me with my case. He got me the best doctors. Not only did he help get my health back but he helped me get the settlement I wanted and more. I am pregnant and he made everything easier on me during my last month of pregnancy. When I did not want to go to court due to the timing of my pregnancy he explained every alternative situation that can be accustomed to my needs. Thankfully, Khorshidi got the settlement I wanted before even going to court. He is such a good lawyer. If I could I would write pages on how much of a professional he is. Definitely hire Omid! I confidently refer him to everyone that I know !

Posted on: 01 January, 1970
Jessica Trigueros Verified Client
Review on Google

Strongly recommend Khorshidi. He worked hard to get me a settlement that was more than expected in just a short amount of time. He is a very honest, professional, and determined to find what is best for you. I appreciate everything him and his staff have done for me

Posted on: 17 November, 2017
Cris G. Verified Client
Review on Yelp

One year ago I had this really bad experience in a car accident when somebody crash me on the freeway and the first thing that cross my mind is that I need to find a lawyer to help me with my case, well I have to say I did found the right lawyer, today I’m closing my case and very happy with Omid Khorshidi Law Firm for the excepcional service that they provide to me, if I ever get to be on one of this type of situations definitely I will come back with him to represent my case.

Posted on: 13 November, 2017
Yuri Soria Verified Client
Review on Google

It’s been three years since my car accident. Despite the time it’s taken to get better and settle my case, Omid and his staff have guided me every step of the way. From getting me to the greatest doctors for the best of care to understanding legal documents I was signing. Omid has represented my friends, family and myself in various cases. His work has been nothing short of outstanding. He goes above and beyond to get YOU, his client the best possible outcome!

Omid,
As your current and even former client, I want to thank you for all the hard work you’ve done for me and anyone I have referred you. My best interest was always your main concern and I am forever grateful. I trusted you completely and you truly lived up to your potential.

Posted on: 28 October, 2017
Jeffrey Verified Client
Review on Avvo

Mr. Omid Khorshidi is World Class!
I had the pleasure of meeting Mr. Omid Khorshidi through a referral from someone. At first, I was using a different attorney for a car accident I was injured in which I was not happy about. I had never met the attorney. So I was referred to Mr. Omid Khorshidi and he decided to take over my case. From there, he explained everything in detail and was there whenever I had a question. He went above and beyond and kept me informed of each situation. I am grateful and thankful for his services. Thank you Mr. Omid Khorshidi for your professionalism!

Posted on: 20 October, 2017
Mydygma Nimbueva Verified Client
Review on Google

Amazing, Excellent, Exceptional law firm! Mr Khorshidi is literally a badass lawyer. He will fight for you like a lion and make sure you’ll get what you were asking for. He’s supersmart, super professional, a man of a word, very experienced, well educated and recognizable lawyer. Highly and wholeheartedly recommended! Thank you so much Mr Khorshidi for everything!! His team is great, thanks to lovely Gina who has enough patience for me

Posted on: 05 August, 2017
cristabelth sanchez Verified Client
Review on Google

Really good laywer I had a bad accident the car was a lost but he helped me every step of the way got me a really good deal helped me so much. Whenever your have an accident come to this person hes the best !!!!

Posted on: 28 October, 2017
anonymous Verified Client
Review on Avvo

Strongly recommend Khorshidi. He worked hard to get me a settlement that was more than expected in just a short amount of time. He is a very honest, professional, and determined to find what is best for you. I appreciate everything him and his staff have done for me

Posted on: 16 November, 2017

Awards and Ratings

Get a top attorney you can trust. One who really cares about you.Who will win for you.

big version of mobile icon click to calL, it’s free