Testimonials

Jessica Trigueros Verified Client
Review on Google

Strongly recommend Khorshidi. He worked hard to get me a settlement that was more than expected in just a short amount of time. He is a very honest, professional, and determined to find what is best for you. I appreciate everything him and his staff have done for me

Posted on: 17 November, 2017
Mydygma Nimbueva Verified Client
Review on Google

Amazing, Excellent, Exceptional law firm! Mr Khorshidi is literally a badass lawyer. He will fight for you like a lion and make sure you’ll get what you were asking for. He’s supersmart, super professional, a man of a word, very experienced, well educated and recognizable lawyer. Highly and wholeheartedly recommended! Thank you so much Mr Khorshidi for everything!! His team is great, thanks to lovely Gina who has enough patience for me

Posted on: 05 August, 2017
Jeffrey Vytiaco Verified Client
Review on Google

Mr. Omid Khorshidi is World Class! He is the type of lawyer who will fight for you and get the settlement you need. He explains everything in detail with a professional attitude and is very caring. I am thankful to have him as my lawyer!

Posted on: 20 October, 2017
Jeffrey Verified Client
Review on Avvo

Mr. Omid Khorshidi is World Class!
I had the pleasure of meeting Mr. Omid Khorshidi through a referral from someone. At first, I was using a different attorney for a car accident I was injured in which I was not happy about. I had never met the attorney. So I was referred to Mr. Omid Khorshidi and he decided to take over my case. From there, he explained everything in detail and was there whenever I had a question. He went above and beyond and kept me informed of each situation. I am grateful and thankful for his services. Thank you Mr. Omid Khorshidi for your professionalism!

Posted on: 20 October, 2017
Jeff V. Verified Client
Review on Yelp

I got injured in a car accident last year in June. I went to Mr. Omid Khorshidi after the previous attorney I had was not very good. Mr. Omid Khorshidi was very professional from the first time I talked to him. He explained everything to me in detail and had a caring attitude. I was 100% confident that he would settle for what I deserved in regards to my situation and he did! He’s world class and I am thankful to have him represent me!

Posted on: 27 October, 2017
Yuri Soria Verified Client
Review on Google

It’s been three years since my car accident. Despite the time it’s taken to get better and settle my case, Omid and his staff have guided me every step of the way. From getting me to the greatest doctors for the best of care to understanding legal documents I was signing. Omid has represented my friends, family and myself in various cases. His work has been nothing short of outstanding. He goes above and beyond to get YOU, his client the best possible outcome!

Omid,
As your current and even former client, I want to thank you for all the hard work you’ve done for me and anyone I have referred you. My best interest was always your main concern and I am forever grateful. I trusted you completely and you truly lived up to your potential.

Posted on: 28 October, 2017
cristabelth sanchez Verified Client
Review on Google

Really good laywer I had a bad accident the car was a lost but he helped me every step of the way got me a really good deal helped me so much. Whenever your have an accident come to this person hes the best !!!!

Posted on: 28 October, 2017
Cristabelth S. Verified Client
Review on Yelp

Really good laywer I had a bad accident the car was a lost but he helped me every step of the way got me a really good deal helped me so much. Whenever your have an accident come to this person hes the best !!!!

Posted on: 27 October, 2017

Awards and Ratings

  • Litigator 2014 personal injury trial attorney award for Khorshidi Law Firm
    Winner of Litigator Award 2014 Personal Injury Trial Lawyer
  • Litigator 2015 top 1% of lawyers award for Khorshidi Law Firm
    Winner of Litigator Award 2015 Ranked Top 1% of Lawyers
  • Best Attorneys of America, lifetime charter member award for Khorshidi Law Firm Best Attorneys of America, Lifetime Charter Member
  • Million dollar advocates forum, lifetime member Million Dollar Advocates Forum, Lifetime Charter Member
  • Avvo 10 out of 10 superb award rating for top personal injury attorney Avvo Superb Rating. Top Personal Injury Attorney
  • Avvo 10 out of 10 superb award rating for top car accident attorney Avvo Superb Rating. Top Car Accident Attorney

Get a top attorney you can trust. One who really cares about you.Who will win for you.

big version of mobile icon click to calL, it’s free